13.10.2019 I Elena Georgievna KLEPIKOVA

Print
PDF

Elena Georgievna KLEPIKOVA

She is prose writer, children's writer, essayist. She lives in Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan.

She graduated from the special department of the historical faculty of the Kazakh State University. A graduate of the Literary Seminar on Writing "Master Class" of the Musaget Foundation, as well as master-seminars of Branda Flanagan (USA), V. Voskoboinikova, O. Pavlova, L. Bakhnova (Russia), a participant in the forum of young writers of the SEIP Foundation. She worked in the Central State Historical Museum of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Museum of the History of Almaty, the Central State Archive of Film and Photo Documents and Sound Records. Lecturer and host of the workshop “Prose and Children's Literature” OLSHA (Open Literary School of Almaty). Within the framework of joint projects, OLSA with Chevron and American Space, together with Ksenia Rogozhnikova, led the Children's Literary Studio (2016) and the Summer Literary Studio (2017), and with Dina Makhmetova - the Youth Literary Studio (2018).

She writes for children and adults. Publications in literary magazines and almanacs of Kazakhstan, Russia, Germany, Ukraine: “Friendship of Peoples”, “Literary studies”, “Apollinarii”, “Prostor”, “Niva”, “Baiterek”, “Tamyr”, “Literary Alma-Ata” , “Yellow Caterpillar”, “Autograph”, “ClubOK”, “Wish Card”; the author of articles in the journal "Hometown", newspapers in the southern capital, the Bulletin of the Central State Museum of the History of Kazakhstan, collections on the history of Kazakhstan, the author of the section "Alma-Ata during the Great Patriotic War" in the book History of Almaty. In 2 volumes. - Almaty: Publishing House Credo, 2009

Golden Laureate of the National Literary Award “Golden Feather of Russia” in 2008, laureate of the International Literary Contest “Crossroads-2009” (Dusseldorf, Germany), winner of the International Fairy Tales Contest “Land of Miracles” 2009 (Russia), laureate of the International Literary Competition of Humorous Poetry and prose “Life is wonderful!”, dedicated to the 150th anniversary of A.P. Chekhov 2010 (Germany), winner of the International Yellow Book Caterpillar: Flying in a Dream and Waking Literary Contest for Children’s Best Prose and Poetry prize for children of secondary school age 2010 (Russia), laureate of the Kazakhstan Literary Prize "Altyn Kalam-2011", finalist of the III and V Competitions for the best work for children "Korneychukovsk Prize" 2015 and 2017 (Ukraine), winner International contest of children's writers "DARABOZ" in 2015, the finalist of the literary contest "On seven hills." 2016 (Russia), laureate of the international literary "Gaidar Competition 2016" (Russia), winner of the literary competition "Traveler's Diary", held by the Kazakh Geographical Society 2013-2014, laureate of the literary competition "Following the Guiding Star", held by the Russian geographic society. 2014 year

Stories and tales were translated into Kazakh, Hindi, German and English.

Co-authored books were written: “Solyanka national team or cookbook of a writer” Almaty, publishing house: Tarih tagylymy, 2009, “East of Greenwich: a journey as a gift” Almaty, publishing house: Securities, 2011, “ Doublet ”Almaty: Tarih tagylymy, 2011,“ Tales for adults ”Almaty: Literary House“ Alma-Ata ”, 2013,“ Two Letters ”Almaty: Literary House“ Alma-Ata ”, 2018 / in conjunction with K. Rogozhnikova /, “The Queen’s Kings, or Times of Change” Moscow, Eksmo-IDM publishing house, 2019 / together with K. Rogozhnikova /

The author of the books: “Triparty” Almaty, publishing house: Iskander, 2010, “Alma-Ata Bylki” Almaty, 2011 (2nd edition 2012), “Living in a dream according to the tear-off calendar” Almaty: EDIT, 2013, “The Stories of Cat Patrick” Almaty: Literary House “Alma-Ata”, 2014, the novel “Pan Tyrts and Murzik” was published in the collection “New Writers” Moscow: SEIP, 2014, “In the City apples ”Almaty: Literary House“ Alma-Ata ”, 2015,“ The Secret of the Blue Web ”Almaty: Literary House“ Alma-Ata ”, 2017,“ The Amazing Adventures of Pykhtelkin and Murchalkin ”Almaty: Literary House“ Alma-Ata ” ", 2019

Member of collections: “Life is beautiful” Aachen-Dusseldorf: Za-Za, 2010, “Alagid: a journey through the meanings of Almaty”, Almaty: Knigolyub, 2017

Stories about Alma-Ata are included in the audiobook for blind and visually impaired citizens and in the audiobook within the framework of the Altyn Kalam project.

 

 

 

Всего просмотров:

agilshinsha

alma

anniversary books2019

anonse

240118

100-kz

We at social networks:

large-4bb371ad446b9130e646679e875d9203 1758930-facebookicon1c clipart-bouton-3d-mail-message-web-free-gratuit-1560x1477 vk3-2

News archive

December 2019
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

 

logo ru

 

logo kazakh russian Управление культуры КарагандыОфициальный сайт президента Государственные символы РКОфициальный сайт премьер-министра РКminkАкимат города Караганды e02032018095400.gov.kz1

13.10.2019 I Елена Георгиевна КЛЕПИКОВА

Печать
PDF

Елена Георгиевна КЛЕПИКОВА

Прозаик, детский писатель, эссеист. Живет в Алматы, Республика Казахстан.

Закончила спецотделение исторического факультета Казахского Государственного университета. Выпускница Литературного семинара по писательскому мастерству «Мастер-класс» фонда «Мусагет», а также мастер-семинаров Брэнды Фланаган (США), В.Воскобойникова, О.Павлова, Л.Бахнова (Россия), участница форума молодых писателей фонда СЭИП. Работала в Центральном Государственном историческом музее РК, музее Истории города Алматы, Центральном государственном архиве кинофотодокументов и звукозаписей. Преподаватель и ведущая семинара «Проза и детская литература» ОЛША (Открытой литературной школы Алматы). В рамках совместных проектов ОЛША с компанией Шеврон и Американ Спейс вместе с Ксенией Рогожниковой вела Детскую литературную мастерскую (2016 г.) и Летнюю литературную мастерскую (2017 г.), с Диной Махметовой – Молодежную литературную мастерскую (2018 г.).

Пишет для детей и для взрослых. Публикации в литературных журналах и альманахах Казахстана, России, Германии, Украины: «Дружба народов», «Литературная учеба», «Аполлинарий», «Простор», «Нива», «Байтерек», «Тамыр», «Литературная Алма-Ата», «Жёлтая гусеница», «Автограф», «КлубОК», «Карта желаний»; автор статей в журнале «Родной край», газетах Южной столицы, вестнике Центрального Государственного музея истории Казахстана, сборниках по вопросам истории Казахстана, автор раздела «Алма-Ата в годы Великой Отечественной войны» в книге История Алматы. В 2-х томах. – Алматы: ИД «Credo», 2009 г.

Золотой лауреат Национальной литературной премии «Золотое перо Руси» 2008 г., лауреат Международного литературного конкурса «Перекресток-2009» (Дюссельдорф, Германия), призер Международного конкурса сказок «Земля чудес» 2009 г. (Россия), лауреат Международного литературного конкурса юмористической поэзии и прозы «Жизнь прекрасна!», посвящённый 150-летнему юбилею А.П.Чехова 2010 г. (Германия)., победитель Международного литературного конкурса детских писателей «Желтая гусеница: полеты во сне и наяву» на лучшее прозаическое и поэтическое произведение для детей среднего школьного возраста 2010 г. (Россия), лауреат Казахстанской литературной премии «Алтын калам-2011», финалист III и V Конкурса на лучшее произведение для детей «Корнейчуковская премия» 2015 г. и 2017 г. (Украина), призёр Международного конкурса детских писателей «ДАРАБОЗ» 2015 г., финалист литературного конкурса «На семи холмах». 2016 г. (Россия), лауреат международного литературного «Гайдаровского конкурса-2016» (Россия), победитель литературного конкурса «Дневник путешественника», проводимого Казахским географическим обществом 2013-2014 г., лауреат литературного конкурса «Вслед за путеводной звездой», проводимого Российским географическим обществом. 2014 г.

Рассказы и сказки переводились на казахский, хинди, немецкий и английский языки.

В соавторстве написаны книги: «Солянка сборная или кулинарная книга литератора» Алматы, изд-во: Тарих тагылымы, 2009 г., «К востоку от Гринвича: путешествие в подарок» Алматы, изд-во: Ценные бумаги, 2011 г., «Дуплетом» Алматы: Тарих тагылымы, 2011 г., «Сказки для взрослых» Алматы: Литературный дом «Алма-Ата», 2013 г., «Два письма» Алматы: Литературный дом «Алма-Ата», 2018 г. /совместно с К.Рогожниковой/, «Кроль Королевы, или времена перемен» Москва, изд-во «Эксмо-ИДМ», 2019 г. /совместно с К.Рогожниковой/

Автор книг: «Тричастие» Алматы, изд-во: Искандер, 2010 г., «Алма-Атинские быльки» Алматы, 2011 г. (2-е изд. 2012 г.), «Жизнь во сне по отрывному календарю» Алматы: EDIT, 2013 г., «Истории Кота Патрика» Алматы: Литературный дом «Алма-Ата», 2014 г., повесть «Пан Тырц и Мурзик» опубликована в сборнике «Новые писатели» Москва: СЭИП, 2014 г., «В городе яблок» Алматы: Литературный дом «Алма-Ата», 2015 г., «Тайна синей паутины» Алматы: Литературный дом «Алма-Ата», 2017 г., «Удивительные приключения Пыхтелкина и Мурчалкина» Алматы: Литературный дом «Алма-Ата», 2019 г.

Участник сборников: «Жизнь прекрасна» Аахен-Дюссельдорф: Za-Za, 2010 г., «Алагид: путешествие по смыслам Алматы», Алматы: Книголюб, 2017 г.

Рассказы об Алма-Ате включены в аудиокнигу для незрячих и слабовидящих граждан и в аудиокнигу в рамках проекта «Алтын калам».

 

Всего просмотров:

orissha

alma

baner kniga

 

книги-юбиляры2019

anonse

240118rus

100-kz

 1473685527 tn 198202 728b967cadb04

 

 

baner kniga

Мы в социальных сетях:

insta 1758930-facebookicon1c clipart-bouton-3d-mail-message-web-free-gratuit-1560x1477 vk3-2

Архив новостей

Декабрь 2019
ПнВтСрЧтПтСбВс
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

logo ru

logo kazakh russian Управление культуры КарагандыОфициальный сайт президента Государственные символы РКОфициальный сайт премьер-министра РКminkАкимат города Караганды e02032018095400.gov.kz1